Top Picks

Umno polls: Asyraf, Noraini and Zahida announced as new wings leaders

Published on 25 Jun 2018 12:07:28 AM

The official results for the Umno wings' elections were announced on Sunday after a delay of more than four hours. The new Umno Youth chief is Datuk Dr Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki, Wanita chief is Datuk Dr Noraini Ahmad and Puteri chief is Datuk Zahida Zarik Khan.

Read more at: