Ten lawmakers sworn in as Penang executive councillors

Published on 16 Aug 2023 4:48:51 PM

The Penang government will parade a new line-up of executive councillors comprising 10 lawmakers who had been elected in the Aug 12 state election. Seven of them are new faces including Sungai Acheh assemblyman Rashidi Zinol.

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline