Sabah Umno exodus begins with nine of 10 assemblymen leaving party

Published on 12 Dec 2018 7:03:48 PM

The Sabah Umno exodus has begun with nine out of 10 of its assemblymen leaving the party.

Four of six MPs and two senators are also among those to quit Umno on Wednesday (Dec 12).

Only Sungai Sibuga assemblyman Tan Sri Musa Aman and Kinabatangan MP Datuk Bung Mokhtar Radin did not follow the move.