Redelineation motion passed by Dewan Rakyat

Published on 28 Mar 2018 6:05:29 PM

The Dewan Rakyat took about three hours to debate and eventually pass the redelineation motion tabled by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak in Parliament on Wednesday. The motion was passed with 129 MPs voting for it and 80 against it.