Penang DAP announces candidate list, Chow to contest Tanjong

Published on 21 Apr 2018 9:26:11 PM

DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng announced party candidates for the 26 state and parliamentary seats on Saturday, which saw Penang DAP chairman Chow Kon Yeow fielded for the Tanjong parliamentary seat and also to defend his Padang Kota state seat in GE14.