Eight LRT, MRT stations designated as 'safety points'

Published on 19 Oct 2022 8:58:20 PM

A total of eight LRT and MRT stations have been designated as emergency response centres under the Rapid KL Safety Point project.

Prasarana Malaysia Bhd president and chief executive officer Mohd Azharuddin Mat Sah said the programme, which began on Wednesday (Oct 19), was a continuation of the police's "Go to Safety Point" initiative with petrol stations since 2013.

Read more at https://bit.ly/3EXls3N

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline