BN MPs sworn in as Opposition lawmakers for the first time

Published on 16 Jul 2018 4:23:49 PM

Among the notable Barisan Nasional lawmakers were sworn in as MPs from the Opposition for the first time are former premier Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Umno president Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi. The lawmakers took their oath at Parliament on Monday following the May 9 general election.