All state assemblies dissolved, except for Penang on April 10

Published on 9 Apr 2018 4:13:30 PM

Penang will be the last to have its state legislative assembly dissolved on April 10. Three other states, namely Perak, Terengganu and Selangor, did so on April 9 following the dissolution of Parliament on April 7.