Vigneswaran is new MIC president

Published on 14 Jul 2018 4:39:20 PM

MIC's Tan Sri S.A. Vigneswaran has been officially named the new president of the party.
The former vice-president takes over the party's top post from Datuk Seri Dr S. Subramaniam, who had a few days after the 14th General Election said that he will not hold on to the president's post.