Umno Youth wants four ministers to be charged over fireman’s death

Published on 18 Dec 2018 6:40:31 PM

Umno Youth is calling for the Attorney-General to charge ministers P. Waytha Moorthy, M. Kulasegaran, Gobind Singh Deo and Dr Xavier Jayakumar, as well as Selangor executive councillor V. Ganabatirau, over the death of firefighter Muhammad Adib Mohd Kassim.

Read more at: