Tun M to be sworn in as PM at 9.30pm

Published on 10 May 2018 8:34:07 PM

Anticipation has been buidling up for Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad to be officially sworn in as Malaysia's seventh Prime Minister. The Pakatan Harapan chairman and other party leaders completed their audience with the Yang di-Pertuan Agong at 6.48pm on Thursday.