Three MPs resigned from PAC when absent from hearing, says Ismail Sabri

Published on 28 Mar 2019 5:12:11 PM

Opposition leader Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said that it’s clear that the three MPs had resigned from the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) when they did not attend the hearing on Wednesday.

He was referring to Parit Sulong MP Datuk Dr Noraini Ahmad, Jasin MP Datuk Seri Ahmad Hamzah and Kota Baru MP Datuk Takiyuddin Hassan.