Three lucky Merdeka Award grant recipients named

Published on 13 Dec 2017 10:25:02 PM

The Sultan of Perak, Sultan Nazrin Muizzuddin Shah, on Wednesday announced the recipients of the 2017 Merdeka Award Grant for International Attachment. The three outstanding recipients are Shahar Koyok, Dr Sophia Rasheeqa Ismail and Dr Zetty Norhana Balia Yusof.