Selangor BN announces GE14 candidates list

Published on 23 Apr 2018 7:48:05 PM

Selangor Barisan Nasional on Monday unveiled its list of GE14 candidates for all 56 state and 22 parliamentary seats. The majority of candidates were retained in their state seats, except for Jeram incumbent Datuk Amiruddin Setro, who was dropped in favour of Zahar Azlan Ariffin.