Police to enforce road closures and 24-hour roadblocks in Subang

Published on 1 Apr 2020 4:22:47 PM

The police will enforce 24-hour roadblocks at five locations and road closures in 10 areas within Subang Jaya as part of the second phase of the movement control order (MCO) from April 1 to 14.

24-hours roadblocks would be in place at the Seafield, South Puchong, PJS7 and Putra Heights toll plazas.

Roadblocks would also be placed at Jalan Subang Utama heading towards the New Pantai Expressway.

WATCH MORE: https://thestartv.com/c/news
SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/TheStar
LIKE: https://fb.com/TheStarOnline