PD Move: Voters share their thoughts on the by-election

Published on 28 Sep 2018 6:06:18 PM

Here's what voters in Port Dickson have to say about Datuk Danyal Balagopal Abdullah's resignation as member of Parliament to make way for PKR president-elect Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim to contest, paving the way for his return to Parliament.

Nomination day is on Sept 29 and polling day is on Oct 13.