Pakatan Harapan yet to finalise state seat distribution

Published on 28 Feb 2018 10:55:23 PM

Pakatan secretariat chief Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah confirmed that only Perlis, Negeri Sembilan, Johor and Kedah have finalised their respective seat distribution. He said there are still states which have yet to finalise their seat distribution, including Selangor.