MCA President, Youth Chief and party's youngest candidate cast their votes

Published on 9 May 2018 2:28:48 PM

MCA president Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai cast his vote at SK Sulaiman in Bentong while party youth chief Datuk Chong Sin Woon voted at SMK Dato Mohd Said in Seremban. MCA's youngest candidate Ryan Ho who's contesting the Damansara parliamentary seat voted at SMK Taman SEA.