Khairy nominated for Rembau, Mohamad Hasan wins uncontested

Published on 28 Apr 2018 11:29:32 AM

Barisan Nasional’s Khairy Jamaluddin has been once again nominated for Rembau parliamentary seat in the May 9 polls. Datuk Seri Mohamad Hasan won uncontested in the Rantau state seat after Pakatan Harapan’s candidate Streram Sinnasamy was disqualified.