GE14: Youngest independent candidate wins with 24438 majority!

Published on 9 May 2018 10:23:43 PM

GE14’s youngest independent candidate Prabakaran M Parameswaran has taken the Batu parliamentary seat.

Former Batu MP Tian Chua who had endorsed the first time contestant since he was disqualified from contesting announced the unofficial result on Wednesday evening.