GE14: Three-cornered fight for Bentong parliamentary seat

Published on 28 Apr 2018 6:19:35 PM

MCA president Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai will face DAP’s Wong Tack and PAS Supporters Club chairman N. Balasubramaniam for the Bentong parliamentary seat. Bentong district officer Datuk Azhar Arshad who acts as the returning officer made the announcement on Saturday morning.