Dr M only names three ministers and “council of elders”

Published on 12 May 2018 7:08:38 PM

Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad announced PPBM president Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin as the Home Minister, DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng as Finance Minister and Parti Amanah Negara president Mohamad Sabu as Defence Minister. Seven others ministers for the streamlined cabinet have yet to be named.