DAP has new party leadership after CEC re-election

Published on 12 Nov 2017 10:10:32 PM

DAP adviser Lim Kit Siang received the highest votes, followed by Puchong MP Gobind Singh Deo and Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng at the party’s special congress to re-elect fresh central executive committee members on Sunday.