Azmin, 10 other MPs leave PKR

Published on 24 Feb 2020 6:04:59 PM

Economic Affairs Minister and PKR’s deputy president Datuk Seri Azmin Ali has announced his exit from the party, along with 10 PKR MPs.

In a statement on Monday, Azmin said the group will be forming an independent bloc in Parliament.

The 10 MPs include Zuraida Kamaruddin, Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah and Baru Bian, among others.